Everything you need to know to start playing Zenless Zone Zero right away

Everything you need to know to start playing Zenless Zone Zero right away
Everything you need to know to start playing Zenless Zone Zero right away

The creators of Genshin Impact continue their momentum. After Honkai: Star Rail, They decided to launch an action RPG named Zenless Zone Zero. But if you’re reading this, you probably already know. Like their previous games, this will be a free-to-play gacha. Here’s the essential information you need to know to get started (plus codes to get you started on the right foot): when you’ll be able to start playing and whether it’s possible to download it before launch.

What is its release date?

According to Hoyoverse, Zenless Zone Zero is coming out on July 4th at 10am UTC+8 (4am CET). This means that depending on where you are in the world, the launch time will vary considerably. For Americans, the good news is that the launch is happening at a decent time. For Europeans, however, you’ll have to get up early or stay up late. Here are the times that apply to us:

Wednesday, July 3 at 7 p.m. PDT for the west coast of North America (4 a.m. in France)

Wednesday, July 3 at 10 p.m. PDT for the East Coast of North America (7 a.m. in France)

Thursday 4th July at 3am BST for the UK (4am in France)

Thursday 4th July at 4am BST for Europe (5am in France)

Is it possible to download the game before its release?

Oui. Zenless Zone Zero is available for pre-download starting today, Tuesday, July 2nd. While there is no specific time mentioned for the pre-download to begin, it should be live by the time this article is published.

Zenless, also known as Zenless Zone Zero, is a paid action game by miHoYo.

Cultural journalist and writer with a special interest in audiovisual and everything that can be played. I’m not here to talk about my books, but you can always ask me about them if you’re curious.

What’s new from Álvaro Arbonés

Editorial Guidelines

-

-

PREV Transparent swimsuits, a strong trend on the beaches this summer
NEXT Here’s pCloud’s simple trick to unlock your device storage