Jul delights with 22 titles on “Update” and big names

Jul delights with 22 titles on “Update” and big names
Jul delights with 22 titles on “Update” and big names

New big collaboration at the top of French rap for Jul with the presence of SDM on his new album on the title “Il pleut des bullets” for perhaps a second hit between them after the success of the single “J’faire pleasure à la zone” ”. Discover the full tracklist for the opus “Update”, revealed this Wednesday.

Jul treats himself to another featuring with SDM!

Related article to read: The Top 5 things to absolutely know about Jul

Marseille rapper Jul is wasting no time! He announces the imminent release of his new album, “Update”, scheduled for June 7.

To increase the pressure, Jul also reveals the tracklist of this project which promises to be rich in collaborations. On the program, featurings with SDM, Morad, A-DEAL, Moubarak, Zbig, Houari and Kamikaz.

With 22 tracks on the clock, “Mise à jour” promises to be a copious and varied opus, faithful to Jul’s musical universe. See you next weekend to discover this new album!

Tracklisting for Jul’s “Update” album:

  1. Mafiosa
  2. Don’t worry
  3. Tied crazy
  4. I don’t change
  5. The couz of 12
  6. Hola Que Tal?
  7. Real Sancho
  8. GTA
  9. In the RS 3
  10. It’s Raining Bullets feat. SDM
  11. No remorse
  12. Vida Loca feat. Morad
  13. I’m sorry
  14. Non stop feat. A-DEAL, Mubarak and Zbig
  15. It pulls
  16. Full of quirks
  17. BB
  18. I took the mic
  19. That’s what I wanted
  20. The alien
  21. Masked face
  22. The chanbrand

Estelle.G: co-manager, sales and marketing manager, in charge of social networks and occasional editor. I am merging two of my passions, Hip-hop and writing.



NEXT Viewer files complaint against Madonna for “pornography”