Anticipated legislative elections: who are the candidates from Moselle-Est and Alsace Bossue?

Anticipated legislative elections: who are the candidates from Moselle-Est and Alsace Bossue?
Anticipated legislative elections: who are the candidates from Moselle-Est and Alsace Bossue?

In less than two weeks, voters are called to the polls to vote for the deputies who will make up the National Assembly after the dissolution pronounced by President Emmanuel Macron after the European elections. Here is the list of candidates in the constituencies of our territory.

In the fourth constituency of Moselle: Sarrebourg

The outgoing Les Républicains deputy, Fabien Di Filippo, wants to regain his seat in the National Assembly. He beat the RN in the second round in 2022, with 65% of the votes. The National Rally is sending its candidate Océane Simon, she is responsible for the party, youth section, for Moselle. Hélène Girardot will represent the Popular Front, she was a PCF candidate in 2022.

Emilie Crenner (MODEM), Jean-Philippe Bott (Reconquête), Léna Decker (Unser Land), and Marc Baud Berthier (Lutte Ouvrière), complete the list.

In the fifth constituency of Moselle: Sarreguemines

In the Sarreguemines constituency, 7 candidates are running. On the right, we can cite the return of Pascal Jenft for the National Rally, Stéphane Marchand for the Reconquête party, Hervé Hocquet for Debout la France and finally the outgoing deputy Vincent Seitlinger for Les Républicains.

For France Insoumise, it is Lisa Lahore who presents herself. Finally, Denis Lieb represents the Mosellans Party and Gilles Sébastian, Lutte Ouvrière.

In the sixth constituency of Moselle: Forbach

In Forbach, we already knew the candidacies of the mayor of Forbach Alexandre Cassaro and Kévin Pfeffer the outgoing RN deputy. On the left, Claire Bladt represents the New Popular Front. We will also note the candidacy of Olivier Munsch, various left, Lola Legrand, Lutte Ouvrière and Dominique Feiss.

In the seventh constituency of Moselle: Saint-Avold

In the Saint-Avold constituency, the surprise comes from André Wojciechowski. The former mayor of Saint-Avold represents the center-right. He will face Alexandre Loubet, outgoing RN deputy, Luc Muller for the New Popular Front. The presidential majority will be represented by Yasmine Selmani. Diane Bousset is running for Lutte Ouvrière and finally the Hombourgeois Younes Boucetta, former president of the SSEP Hombourg-Haut.

In the seventh constituency of Bas-Rhin: Saverne/Alsace-Bossue

For the 7th constituency, Saverne-Alsace Bossue, 7 candidates are in the running. The outgoing Republican deputy, Patrick Hetzel, finds himself facing Anastasie Leipp for the Unser Land party, Denis Kieffer for the National Rally, Serge Bloch represents the New Popular Front, Jean Meyer for the Lutte Ouvrière party. Finally, Eric Wolff and Arthur Wolff appear without a label.

The elections will take place on June 30 and July 7. Every day, we will invite you to discover the portraits of the candidates.



NEXT Verruyes mayor’s list disowned